Business Directory

Corporate Office

8 Branch Rd PO Box 29
L'Anse au Loup NL  A0K 3L0
Tel: (709) 927-5524
Toll-Free: 1-877-377-3728
Fax: (709) 927-5018

 

Corporate Office Expand/Collapse

Alvina O'Brien

Chief Executive Officer

aobrien@ercu.ca

Lynn Hunter-Murphy

Director (Organizational Performance)

lhuntermurphy@ercu.ca

Shanti Samaroo

Director (Finance & Operations)

ssamaroo@ercu.ca

Bernadette Normore

Accounting Administrator

bnormore@ercu.ca

Brenda McCarthy

Manager of Operations

bmccarthy@ercu.ca

Evelyn Russell

HR Coordinator

erussell@ercu.ca

Jayasankar Vattathoor

Senior Accounting Officer

jvattathoor@ercu.ca

Laquita Normore

Commercial Member Solutions Associate

lnormore@ercu.ca

Luke Simms

IT Specialist

lsimms@ercu.ca

Mandy Russell

Clearing & CU Operations Administrator

mrussell@ercu.ca

Muhammad Umair

Accounting Specialist

mumair@ercu.ca

Haseeb Ahmad

Corporate Management Trainee

hahmad@ercu.ca

Cindy Perry

Collections Officer

cperry@ercu.ca

Sandra Pye

Retail Credit and Collections Manager

spye@ercu.ca

Samantha Chippett

Credit Administrator

schippett@ercu.ca

L'Anse au Loup Branch

8 Branch Rd  PO Box 29
L'Anse au Loup NL  A0K 3L0
Tel: (709) 927-5524
Toll-Free: 1-877-377-3728
Fax: (709) 927-5759

Janice Butt, Branch Manager

Email: jbutt@ercu.ca

Mary's Harbour Branch

10-12 Hillview Rd  PO Box 133
Mary's Harbour NL  A0K 3P0
Tel: (709) 921-6354
Toll-Free: 1-866-991-6354
Fax: (709) 921-6345

Jackie Rumbolt, Branch Manager

Email: jrumbolt@ercu.ca

White Hills Branch

2 East St.,  PO Box 695
St. Anthony NL  A0K 4S0
Tel: (709) 454-8800
Toll-Free: 1-866-554-8800
Fax: (709) 454-2138

Beverly Patey, Branch Manager

Email: bpatey@ercu.ca

Tri-Town Branch

104 RR 430  PO Box 322
Port Saunders NL  A0K 4H0
Tel: (709) 861-2263
Toll-Free: 1-866-861-9188
Fax: (709) 861-9189

Carolyn Spence, Branch Manager

Email: cspence@ercu.ca

Labrador Savings Branch

328 Hamilton River Rd  PO Box 57
Happy Valley-Goose Bay NL  A0P 1C0
Tel: (709) 896-8352
Toll-Free: 1-877-896-8352
Fax: (709) 896-5935

Mary Jane Hudson Cabot, Branch Manager

Email: mjhudsoncabot@ercu.ca

Humber Valley Branch

1 Church St
Deer Lake NL  A8A 1C9
Tel: (709) 635-5149
Fax: (709) 635-3889

Amanda Ball, Branch Manager

Email: aball@ercu.ca

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name