Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Eagle River Credit Union is responsible for establishing the overall direction for the credit union on behalf of its members. It is also responsible for seeing that members, employees and the community-at-large are being well-served by the credit union.

Because board members are also members of the credit union and members of the community, they are able to bring the concerns of both these groups to the table.

Being a board member represents a significant commitment of time and energy. Our board members are committed to the overall health of our credit union and to the communities we serve.



As of ERCU's 35th Annual General Meeting on April 30, 2019 the Board of Directors is comprised of:

Board of Directors 

Bert Belben President and Chair
Bradley Hancock Vice-President
Dawn Pike Corporate Secretary
Brenda McCarthy Recording Secretary
Alvina O'Brien Treasurer
Brad Sheppard Director
Ginger Ryland Director
Terri Gilbert Director
Dave Evans Director

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name