Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Eagle River Credit Union is responsible for establishing the overall direction for the credit union on behalf of its members. It is also responsible for seeing that members, employees and the community-at-large are being well-served by the credit union.

Because board members are also members of the credit union and members of the community, they are able to bring the concerns of both these groups to the table.

Being a board member represents a significant commitment of time and energy. Our board members are committed to the overall health of our credit union and to the communities we serve.

 

 

As of ERCU's 37th Annual General Meeting on May 11th, 2021 the Board of Directors is comprised of:

Board of Directors 

Bert Belben President and Chair bbelben@ercu.ca
Dave Evans Vice-President devans@ercu.ca
Ginger Ryland Corporate Secretary gryland@ercu.ca
Dawn Pike Director dpike@ercu.ca
Terri Gilbert Director tgilbert@ercu.ca
Bradley Hancock Director bhancock@ercu.ca
Catherine Pye Director cpye@ercu.ca
Lesley Brake Director lbrake@ercu.ca
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name