Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Eagle River Credit Union is responsible for establishing the overall direction for the credit union on behalf of its members. It is also responsible for seeing that members, employees and the community-at-large are being well-served by the credit union.

Because board members are
also members of the credit union and members of the community, they are able to bring the concerns of both these groups to the table.

Being a board member represents a significant commitment of time and energy. Our board members are committed to the overall health of our credit union and to the communities we serve.

As of ERCU's 33rd Annual General Meeting on April 11, 2017 the Board of Directors is comprised of:

 



Bert Belben President and Chair bbelben@ercu.ca
Bradley Hancock Vice-President bhancock@ercu.ca
Dawn Pilgrim Corporate Secretary dpilgrim@ercu.ca
Brenda McCarthy Recording Secretary
Alvina O'Brien Treasurer aobrien@ercu.ca

CSR Committee Expand/Collapse

CSR Committee
Terri Gilbert Chair tgilbert@ercu.ca
Robin Spence Member rspence@ercu.ca
Dawn Pilgrim Member dpilgrim@ercu.ca

Audit, Risk and Conduct Review Committee Expand/Collapse

Audit, Risk and Conduct Review Committee
Amanda Barney Chair abarney@ercu.ca
Brad Sheppard Member bsheppard@ercu.ca
Robin Spence Member rspence@ercu.ca

Governance Committee Expand/Collapse

Governane Committee
Dawn Pilgrim Chair dpilgrim@ercu.ca
Bert Belben Member bbelben@ercu.ca
Ginger Ryland Member gryland@ercu.ca
Amanda Barney Member abarney@ercu.ca
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name