Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Eagle River Credit Union is responsible for establishing the overall direction for the credit union on behalf of its members. It is also responsible for seeing that members, employees and the community-at-large are being well-served by the credit union.

Because board members are
also members of the credit union and members of the community, they are able to bring the concerns of both these groups to the table.

Being a board member represents a significant commitment of time and energy. Our board members are committed to the overall health of our credit union and to the communities we serve.

As of ERCU's 34th Annual General Meeting on March 27, 2018 the Board of Directors is comprised of:

 

Board of Directors 

Bert Belben President and Chair bbelben@ercu.ca
Bradley Hancock Vice-President bhancock@ercu.ca
Dawn Pilgrim Corporate Secretary dpilgrim@ercu.ca
Brenda McCarthy Recording Secretary bmccarthy@ercu.ca
Alvina O'Brien Treasurer aobrien@ercu.ca
Brad Sheppard Director bsheppard@ercu.ca
Ginger Ryland Director gryland@ercu.ca
Terri Gilbert Director tgilbert@ercu.ca
Robin Spence Director rspence@ercu.ca
Gaius Trimm Director gtrimm@ercu.ca
George Andrews Director gandrews@ercu.ca
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name